Skip to main content

Frontiers Navigators

Frontiers: University of Kansas Clinical and Translational Science Institute (KU CTSI) has a group of highly trained and collaborative navigators to help access resources; connect to colleagues, patients and communities; identify training opportunities; provide assistance with planning and executing your clinical trial and much more. They are available at no cost to assist investigators and their teams by coordinating all of the resources available through Frontiers.

Overall Frontiers Navigation-related Support

Kim Kimminau, Frontiers Associate Director
kkimminau@kumc.edu | 913-588-7516

Robin Liston, Frontiers Assistant Administrative Director
rliston2@kumc.edu | 913-945-7567

Biostatistics and Research Support

Megan Tremblay, Biostatistics Navigator
mtremblay@kumc.edu | 913-588-4795

Chris Griffith, IRB Reliance Navigator
cgriffith@kumc.edu | 913-588-1379

Jennifer Staley, Regulatory Support Navigator
jstaley@kumc.edu | 913-945-6683

Pre- and Post-Award Support: Clinical Studies and Recruitment Strategies

Andra Lahner, Clinical and Translational Science Unit Navigator
 alahner@kumc.edu| 913-588-0046

Dawn Lockhart, Recruitment & Trial Innovation Navigator
dlockhart@kumc.edu | 913-945-7518

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Robin Liston, Frontiers Assistant Administrative Director
rliston2@kumc.edu | 913-945-7567

Kevin Schorno, Innovation Navigator
kschorno@kumc.edu | 913-945-8445

Community and Collaboration

Allen Greiner, Community Engagement Navigator
agreiner@kumc.edu | 913-588-1908

Jill Peltzer, Patient Engagement Navigator
jpeltzer2@kumc.edu | 913-588-3396

Jannette Berkley-Patton, Special Population Navigator
berkleypattonj@umkc.edu | 816-235-6362

Sally Maliski, Special Population Navigator
smaliski@kumc.edu | 913-588-1665

Education and Training

Amy Smith, Training Navigator
asmith63@kumc.edu | 913-588-3030

Mary Hindle, Education Navigator
mhindle2@kumc.edu | 913-588-1242

Stacy Farr, Implementation Research and Health Systems Navigator
farrst@umkc.edu | 816-235-1703

Informatics

Maren Lowrance, Informatics Navigator
 mlowrance@kumc.edu | 913-588-7688

Last modified: Mar 22, 2019
Frontiers Affiliate Account Request

In order to access the CTSA Request and other Frontiers resources, a KUMC userID and password is required. Requiring a KUMC userID and password helps Frontiers to track usage of core components. KUMC investigators may use their KUMC ID and password.

Non-KUMC investigators may request a userID by completing the
Frontiers Affiliate
Account Request Form
.

ID=x30490